EEBA members are part of a community of thought leaders and early adopters from all facets of the home building industry that strive to help each other build resource efficient, healthy and resilient homes while engaging with the next generation through workforce development.

Addison Homes
Greer, SC
www.addison-homes.com

Todd Usher | President
todd@addison-homes.com
BetterBuilt Northwest
Portland, OR
www.betterbuiltnw.com

Mekha Abraham | Project Manager, TRC
mabraham@trccompanies.com
Bettr Homes, LLC
Valrico, FL
www.bettrhomes.com

Corey Donahue | CEO and Founder
corey@bettrhomes.com
CVF Homes, LLC
San Antonio, TX
www.cvfhomes.com

Juan Manuel Fernandez | Owner
juan@cvfhomes.com
DTL
St Thomas, ON
www.dougtarryhomes.com

Doug Tarry | President
dtarry@dougtarryhomes.com
From The Ground Up Construction Company LLC
Riverview, MI

Stephen Morris | President
steve.morris@ftguconstruction.com
Fulton Homes
Tempe, AZ
www.fultonhomes.com

Dennis R Webb | VP Operations/Sales & Marketing
dwebb@fultonhomes.com
JKP Energy Inspections, LLC
Gilbert, AZ
jkpenergy.com

Jenna E Lancman | Owner/CFO/HERS Associate
jenna@jkpenergy.com
Knauf Insulation North America
Shelbyville, IN
www.knaufnorthamerica.com

Kathryn Woods | Manager, Marketing Communications
kathryn.woods@knauf.com
Minnesota Power
Duluth, MN

Katie Frye | Manager - Customer Programs & Services
kfrye@mnpower.com
New Tradition Homes
Vancouver, WA
www.newtraditionhomes.com

Steve Tapio | Project Manager
steve.tapio@newtraditionhomes.com
Pearl Certification
Cornelius, NC
www.pearlcertification.com

David Maruna | VP New Construction
david.maruna@pearlcertification.com
PREFLEX Inc
La Jolla, CA
preflexinc.com

Gabriel Grossman | CEO
ggrossman@preflexinc.com
Providence Homes
Jacksonville, FL
www.providencehomesinc.com

Charles Roberts | Vice President of Operations
croberts@providencehomesinc.com
Slipstream
Chicago, IL
slipstreaminc.org/

Sophia Seol | Researcher
sseol@slipstreaminc.org
Southface Institute
Atlanta, GA
www.southface.org/

Nathan Bessette | Director, Technical Services
nbessette@southface.org
Spark
Mesa, AZ
sparkcertified.com

Cory Vanderpool | Founder
cory@sparkpros.com
Tim O'Brien Homes
Pewaukee, WI
www.tobhomes.com

Tim OBrien | President
tobrien@tobhomes.com
Walking Mountains Science Center
Avon, CO
www.walkingmountains.org/energy

Nikki Maline | Energy Programs Director
nikkim@walkingmountains.org
WSU Energy Program
Olympia, WA
www.energy.wsu.edu

Jonathan Jones | Programs Coordinator
jonesj@energy.wsu.edu
Younger Homes
Jonestown, TX
www.younger-homes.com

Danielle Younger | Managing Member
danielle@younger-homes.com