EEBA members are part of a community of thought leaders and early adopters from all facets of the home building industry that strive to help each other build resource efficient, healthy and resilient homes while engaging with the next generation through workforce development.

Addison Homes
Greer, SC

Todd Usher | President
Bettr Homes, LLC
Valrico, FL

Corey Donahue | CEO and Founder
Bowersox Investment Group
Canton, GA

Amber Devine | Executive Support
Clare Homes
Lafayette, LA

Isaac Scott | Owner
CVF Homes, LLC
San Antonio, TX

Juan Manuel Fernandez | Owner
St Thomas, ON

Doug Tarry | President
From The Ground Up Construction Company LLC
Riverview, MI

Stephen Morris | President
Fulton Homes
Tempe, AZ

Dennis R Webb | VP Operations/Sales & Marketing
JKP Energy Inspections, LLC
Gilbert, AZ

Jenna E Lancman | Owner/CFO/HERS Associate
K&M Homes LLC
Pasadena, MD

John L Kazmierski | Owner / Sr Project Manager
Knauf Insulation North America
Shelbyville, IN

Kathryn Woods | Manager, Marketing Operations
Land Ark Homes
Stittsville, ON

Kevin Rankin | General Manager
Minnesota Power
Duluth, MN

Katie Frye | Manager - Customer Programs & Services
New Tradition Homes
Vancouver, WA

Steve Tapio | Project Manager
PBC Design + Build
Wilmington, NC

Angela Roseman | Office Manager
Pearl Certification
Cornelius, NC

David Maruna | VP New Construction
Providence Homes
Jacksonville, FL

Charles Roberts | Vice President of Operations
Southface Institute
Atlanta, GA

Nathan Bessette | Director, Technical Services
Mesa, AZ

Cory Vanderpool | Founder
Taylor Morrison
Scottsdale, AZ

Chad Eby | Corporate Director of Sustainability
Thrive Home Builders
Denver, CO

Bill Rectanus | COO
Tim O'Brien Homes
Pewaukee, WI

Tim OBrien | President
WSU Energy Program
Olympia, WA

Jonathan Jones | Programs Coordinator
Younger Homes
Jonestown, TX

Danielle Younger | Managing Member