EEBA members are part of a community of thought leaders and early adopters from all facets of the home building industry that strive to help each other build resource efficient, healthy and resilient homes while engaging with the next generation through workforce development.

Abrazo Homes
Albuquerque, NM
www.abrazohomes.com

Brian T McCarthy | Co-Owner
brian@abrazohomes.com
Addison Homes
Greer, SC
www.addison-homes.com

Todd Usher | President
todd@addison-homes.com
Advanced Energy Efficiency
Mesa, AZ
energycodeinspections.org

Kirsten Shaw | President
kirsten.shaw@aee.us
AVA Window LLC
Livonia, MI
avawindow.com

Valentin Avasiloaie | President
val@avawindow.com
AWC Consulting
WEST BOUNTIFUL, UT

Abe Walter Cubano | President
abecubano@gmail.com
Beazer Homes
Atlanta, GA

Megan Cordes | Director of Sustainability and Building Science
megan.cordes@beazer.com
BOLTCO, LLC
Atlanta, TX

David Bolt | President
david@bolt-corp.com
Build San Antonio Green
San Antonio, TX
www.buildsagreen.org

Jacob Eyer | Chief of Staff
jeyer@buildsagreen.org
Builders for Climate Action
Peterborough, ON
www.buildersforclimateaction.org

Chris Magwood | Director
chris@endeavourcentre.org
Builders for Climate Action
Peterborough, ON
www.buildersforclimateaction.org

Jacob Deva Racusin | Embodied Carbon Analyst & BEAM trainer
jacob@buildersforclimateaction.org
Building in Natures Image
Tully, NY
NGBC.US

Kevin Stack | Principal
kevin@buildinginnaturesimage.com
BuildSense, Inc.
Durham, NC
buildsense.com

Randall Lanou | President
rlanou@buildsense.com
Charis Homes LLC
North Canton, OH
www.charishomes.com

Glenna Wilson | Vice-President
info@charishomes.com
Chatsworth Fine Homes
Oakville, ON
www.chatsworthfinehomes.com

Filippo Capuano | President
fil@chatsworthfinehomes.com
Circular Design Consulting
Chapel Hill, NC
www.arraysustainableliving.com

Jodi Bakst | Co-Owner
jodi@realestateexperts.net
Clare Homes
Lafayette, LA
www.clare-homes.com

Isaac Scott | Owner
isaac.clarehomes@gmail.com
Cornerstone Construction
Hiram, OH
www.cornerstonehomeconstruction.com

Dale Tomasek | Owner/Contractor
d.tomasek@cornerstonehomeconstruction.com
CVF homes
San Antonio, TX
www.cvfhomes.com

Juan Manuel Fernandez | Owner
juan@cvfhomes.com
Deltec Homes
Asheville, NC
www.deltechomes.com/

Leigha Dickens
ldickens@deltechomes.com
DRM Construction & Contracting, LLC.
Hungry Horse, MT

Jay Anderson | Owner
jay@drminvestmentgroup.com
DTL
St Thomas, ON
www.dougtarryhomes.com

Doug Tarry | President
dtarry@dougtarryhomes.com
Dust. Development LLC
mesa, AZ
dustdevelopment.com

Dusty Dallas | CEO
dustydallas@dustdevelopment.com
Eco-Panels, LLC
Mocksville, NC
www.eco-panels.com

Charles Leahy | Owner/President
charles@eco-panels.com
Ekotrope
Boston, MA
www.ekotrope.com

Prabhav Shrestha | Finance Director
prabhav@ekotrope.com
Empire Communities
Vaughan, ON
www.empirecommunities.com

Andrew Guido | VP, Sustainability & Innovation
aguido@empirecommunities.com
Forward Homes
Denver, CO
www.forwardhomebuilding.com

Adam Reiser | Founder
forwardhomebuilding@gmail.com
Fulton Homes
Tempe, AZ
www.fultonhomes.com

Dennis R Webb | VP Operations/Sales & Marketing
dwebb@fultonhomes.com
Gary Klein and Associates, Inc.
Rancho Cordova, CA

Gary Klein | President
gary@garykleinassociates.com
Green & Lofty LLC
Chattanooga, TN
greenandloftyllc.godaddysites.com/

EDA WALLDORF | Principal
greenandlofty@gmail.com
GreenSmith Builders
Bloomington, MN
Www.greensmith.builders

Aaron Smith | CEO
aaron@eeba.org
Ideal Homes
Norman, OK
idealhomes.com

Greg Rex | VP of Construction
grex1@ideal-homes.com
Land Ark Homes
Stittsville, ON
watercolourwestport.com

Kevin Rankin | General Manager
kevin@watercolourwestport.com
Leading Global Developments, LLC
Los Angeles, CA

Conrad Kalkhurst | President
ckalkhurst@leadinggd.com
LeapFrog Design
Bend, OR
www.leapfrog.design

Janet Hager | Head of Growth
janet.hager@leapfrog.design
Levven Electronics Inc.
Edmonton, AB
www.Levven.com

Sean Vo | National Director of Sales and Strategic Partnerships
svo@levven.com
Lifestyle Homes
West Melbourne, FL
BuildingALifeStyle.com

Karen Kicinski | Co-Owner / Sales & Marketing
karen@buildingalifestyle.com
Middle Tennessee Electric Membership Corporation
Murfreesboro, TN
mte.com/

Samantha Thompkins | Community Relations & Member Services Administrative Assistant
samanthathompkins@mte.com
National Fenestration Rating Council
Greenbelt, MD
www.efficientwindows.org

Michelle Blackston | Sr. Dir. Development and Engagement
mblackston@nfrc.org
Natural Spaces Domes, Inc
North Branch, MN
www.NaturalSpacesDomes.com

Dennis Odin Johnson | President
dennis@nsdomes.com
Noyes Development
Beaverton, OR
www.noyesdevelopment.com

Mike Frey | Vice President
mike@noyesdevelopment.com
On Top of the World Communities LLC
Ocala, FL

Kenneth Colen | President
kdcolen86@otowfl.com
ON3
Madison, WI
on3.ai

Bob Baldocchi | COO
bob@on3.ai
PulteGroup
Atlanta, GA
www.pultegroup.com

Kirk Hammersmith | National Director of Purchasing - Mechanicals
kirk.hammersmith@pultegroup.com
Resource Innovations
Half Moon Bay, CA
www.resource-innovations.com/

Jay McConagha | Solution Delivery Lead
jmcconagha@resource-innovations.com
Robertson Brothers Homes
Bloomfield Hills, MI
www.robertsonhomes.com

Darian L. Neubecker | Chief Operating Officer
dneubecker@robertsonhomes.com
SH Residential Holdings, LLC
Salt Lake City, UT
www.woodsidehomes.com/

Joel Abney | Vice President of Operations
joel.abney@shl.us
SummitRidge
Golden, CO
www.summitridgecustomhomes.com

Jake Miller | Director of Operations
jake.summitridge@gmail.com
Thrive Home Builders
Denver, CO
www.thrivehomebuilders.com

Bill Rectanus | COO
brectanus@thrivehomebuilders.com
Tim O'Brien Homes
Pewaukee, WI
www.TimOBrienHomes.com

Tim OBrien | CEO
tobrien@tobhomes.com
TK Morrison Construction, LLC
Golden, CO
www.tkmorrisonconstruction.com

Ty Keefe | Owner
tk@tkmorrison.com
Van Dyke Enterprises
Hesperia, CA

Chris Van Dyke | Superintendant
chris@cvdcinc.com
Younger Homes
Jonestown, TX
www.younger-homes.com

Danielle Younger | Managing Member
danielle@younger-homes.com
Zero-Energy Plans, LLC
Coupeville, WA
www.zero-energyplans.com

Ted L. Clifton | Principal
ted@zero-energyplans.com