EEBA members are part of a community of thought leaders and early adopters from all facets of the home building industry that strive to help each other build resource efficient, healthy and resilient homes while engaging with the next generation through workforce development.

Addison Homes
Greer, SC
www.addison-homes.com

Todd Usher | President
todd@addison-homes.com
BetterBuilt Northwest
Portland, OR
www.betterbuiltnw.com

Mekha Abraham | Project Manager, TRC
mabraham@trccompanies.com
Builders for Climate Action
Peterborough, ON
www.buildersforclimateaction.org/

Chris Magwood | Director
chris@endeavourcentre.org
CVF Homes, LLC
San Antonio, TX
www.cvfhomes.com

Juan Manuel Fernandez | Owner
juan@cvfhomes.com
DTL
St Thomas, ON
www.dougtarryhomes.com

Doug Tarry | President
dtarry@dougtarryhomes.com
Fulton Homes
Tempe, AZ
www.fultonhomes.com

Dennis R Webb | VP Operations/Sales & Marketing
dwebb@fultonhomes.com
Heart of a Building, LLC
AURORA, CO
www.HeartofaBuilding.com

Paul Kriescher | Executive Producer/Host
paulk@heartofabuilding.com
JKP Energy Inspections, LLC
Gilbert, AZ
jkpenergy.com

Jenna E Lancman | Owner/CFO/HERS Associate
jenna@jkpenergy.com
Knauf Insulation North America
Shelbyville, IN
www.knaufnorthamerica.com

Kathryn Woods | Manager, Marketing Communications
kathryn.woods@knauf.com
Midwest Sustainable Constructi
Brewster, MN
mscmn.com

Mike D Bourquin | Lead Partner
mike@midwestsustainableconstruction.com
Natural Spaces Domes, Inc
NORTH BRANCH, MN
www.NaturalSpacesDomes.com

Dennis Odin Johnson | President
dennis@nsdomes.com
New Tradition Homes
Vancouver, WA
www.newtraditionhomes.com

Steve Tapio | Project Manager
steve.tapio@newtraditionhomes.com
PREFLEX Inc
La Jolla, CA
preflexinc.com

Gabriel Grossman | CEO
ggrossman@preflexinc.com
Riley Projects
Los Angeles, CA
www.rileyprojects.com

Noah Riley | Founder and CEO
noah@rileyprojects.com
Slipstream
Chicago, IL
slipstreaminc.org/

Sophia Seol | Researcher
sseol@slipstreaminc.org
Southface Institute
Atlanta, GA
www.southface.org/

Nathan Bessette | Director, Technical Services
nbessette@southface.org
Spark
Mesa, AZ
sparkcertified.com

Cory Vanderpool | Founder
cory@sparkpros.com
SummitRidge
Golden, CO
www.summitridgecustomhomes.com

Jake Miller | Construction Manager
jake.summitridge@gmail.com
Tamarack Ventilation
West Wareham, MA
www.tamtech.com www.batticdoor.com

John O'Connell | CEO
joconnell@tamtech.com
Thrive Home Builders
Denver, CO
www.thrivehomebuilders.com

Gene Myers | CEO
gmyers@thrivehomebuilders.com
Tim O'Brien Homes
Pewaukee, WI
www.tobhomes.com

Tim OBrien | President
tobrien@tobhomes.com
Walking Mountains Science Center
Avon, CO
www.walkingmountains.org/energy

Nikki Maline | Energy Programs Director
nikkim@walkingmountains.org
Younger Homes
Jonestown, TX
www.younger-homes.com

Danielle Younger | Managing Member
danielle@younger-homes.com