EEBA members are part of a community of thought leaders and early adopters from all facets of the home building industry that strive to help each other build resource efficient, healthy and resilient homes while engaging with the next generation through workforce development.

A Finer Touch Construction
Scottsdale, AZ
www.aftconstruction.com

Brad Leavitt | President
bradley.leavitt@gmail.com
bettr homes, LLC
Tampa, FL
www.bettrhomes.com

Jerry Lee Hanbery | Chief Compliance Officer and General Counsel
jhanbery@bettrhomes.com
CVF Homes, LLC
San Antonio, TX
www.cvfhomes.com

Juan Manuel Fernandez | Owner
juan@cvfhomes.com
Doug Tarry Homes
St. Thomas, ON
www.dougtarryhomes.com

Doug Tarry | President
doug.tarry@dougtarryhomes.com
Fi-Foil Company Inc.
Auburndale, FL
Fifoil.com

Bill Lippy | CEO/President
blippy@fifoil.com
Fulton Homes
Tempe, AZ
www.fultonhomes.com

Dennis Webb | VP Operations/Sales & Marketing
dwebb@fultonhomes.com
Greenville Utilities
Greenville, NC
www.guc.com/

LeAnne Wetherington | Administrative Assistant of Customer Relations Department
wetherle@guc.com
Johnson Environmental
Sioux Falls, SD
isghomes.com

Chris Johnson | Owner
chris.johnsonenvironmental@gmail.com
Mandalay Communities
Prescott, AZ
mandalayhomes.com

David Everson | CEO
dave@mandalayhomes.com
National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)
Golden, CO
www.nrel.gov

Barbara Van Dyke | Administrative Assistant
barbara.vandyke@nrel.gov
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richland, WA
www.pnnl.gov

Heather Brickey | Administrative Assistant
heather.brickey@pnnl.gov
PEG LLC
Fairfax, VA
pegenv.com/

Josh Spence | Vice President
joshsp@pegenv.com
Pippin Home Designs
Mooresville, NC
www.pippinhomedesigns.com

Jennifer Beaman Pippin | Residential Design Specialist, CPBD, AIBD
jenny@pippinhomedesigns.com
Priority Energy
Park Ridge, IL
www.priorityenergy.com/

Robert Schildgen | Founder and CEO
rob@priorityenergy.com
Slipstream
Chicago, IL
slipstreaminc.org/

Brett Bridgeland | Sr Manager
bbridgeland@slipstreaminc.org
Walking Mountains Science Center
Avon, CO
www.walkingmountains.org/energy

Matt Parker | Energy Programs Coordinator
mattp@walkingmountains.org
Younger Homes
Jonestown, TX
www.younger-homes.com

Danielle Younger | Managing Member
danielle@younger-homes.com